This website uses cookies. Please refer to our cookies policy for further information. By continuing to use this website, you are consenting to the use of these cookies.


Skip navigation

Tin Committee

Committee Members

Inge HofkensChairmanMetallo-Chimique N.V.
David BishopMemberITRI Limited
Christoph EiblMemberTiberius Asset Management AG
Nick FellowesMemberAmalgamated Metal Trading Limited
Zhou JiangMemberYunnan Tin Co., Ltd.
Honda JunichiroMemberToyota Tsusho Asia Pacific Pte. Ltd.
Vincent KhoMemberSingapore Asahi Chemical & Solder Industries Pte Ltd
Adam SussmesMemberAmalgamated Metal Corporation
Rene Van der KamMemberViant Commodities Pte Ltd
Hayley NunnSecretaryThe London Metal Exchange

Terms of reference