This website uses cookies. Please refer to our cookies policy for further information. By continuing to use this website, you are consenting to the use of these cookies.


Skip navigation

Copper Committee

Committee Members

Christian SchirmeisterChairmanAmalgamated Metal Trading Limited
Marco CalamiaMemberKME Group S.p.A.
Mike CotterillMember 
Gonzalo CuadraMemberChile Copper Limited
Somayeh HakimiMemberAurubis AG
Stephen HigginsMemberFreeport-McMoRan Sales Company Inc.
Li LanMemberBGRIMM Lilan Consulting, Ltd
David LilleyMemberRK Capital Management LLP
Harry LiuMemberShandong Xiangguang Group Co.,Ltd.
Ian ScarlettMemberLuvata UK Ltd
Hiroshi ShikataMemberSumitomo Electric Industries, Ltd.
Bernhard UldrianMemberMontanwerke Brixlegg AG
Hayley NunnSecretaryThe London Metal Exchange

Terms of reference