This website uses cookies. Please refer to our cookies policy for further information. By continuing to use this website, you are consenting to the use of these cookies.


Skip navigation

Lead and Zinc Committee

Committee Members

Steve BallChairmanOcean Partners USA, Inc.
Olivier BrouetMemberJohnson Controls International
Paolo CabrejosMemberVolcan Compañia Minera S.A.A.
Clara ChanMemberLee Kee Group Limited
Jason ChangMemberSorin Corporation
Marek DrosikMemberHuta Cynku "Miasteczko Slaskie" S.A.
Mike GiuntiMember 
Duncan HobbsMemberConcord Resources Ltd
Alvaro InsaMemberTransamine Trading SA
Javier SuarezMemberGlencore International AG
Denise WangMemberThye Ming Industrial Co., Ltd.
Hayley NunnSecretaryThe London Metal Exchange

Terms of reference