Executive Committee (EXCOM)

The LME Executive Committee represents all key roles and functions within The LME that covers the day-to-day management to provide LME services.


Members of the LME Executive Committee

Matthew Chamberlain
Chief Executive
Adrian Farnham Chief Executive, LME Clear
Sarah Burdett Head of Human Resources
Kirstina Combe Head of Regulation and Compliance
James Cressy Chief Operating Officer
Tom Hine General Counsel
Chris Jones Chief Risk Officer
Catherine Lester Chief Financial Officer
Robin Martin Head of Market Development
Mario Quonils Chief Technology Officer
Hayley Nunn
Senior Company Secretarial Assistant

Contact Us

For further information please get in touch.