Special Committee

Committee Members

Name Responsibilities Company
Phillip Crowson Chairman
Gay Huey Evans, OBE Member Member of LME Board
Barbara Dohmann QC Member Blackstone Chambers
Herta Von Stiegel Member  Member of LME Board
Marco Strimer  Member Member of LME Clear Board 

Contact Us

For further information please get in touch.