Warehousing Committee

In accordance with the terms of reference each of the following LME approved warehouse company or group of related warehouse companies shall be entitled to nominate one employee representative to be a committee member.

Access World Vlissingen BV
ACE (Asia) Pte Ltd
BLG Cargo Logistics GmbH 
C. Steinweg-Handelsveem BV
CWT Commodities Logistics Pte. Ltd
Edgemere Terminals Limited
Erus Metals Limited
F. lli Bartoli
GKE Metal Logistics Pte Ltd
Halley Metals Iberica SA
Henry Bath & Son Ltd
Henry Diaper & Co Ltd
Hokkai Mitsui Soko Co. Ltd
H&M Metal Warehousing (S) Pte Ltd
Independent Commodities Logistics BV
Keystore Limited
Kloosterboer Vlissingen BV
Metaal Transport BV
Metro International Trade Services LLC
Mitsubishi Logistics Corp.
P Global Services NV
SH Bell Company
The Sumitomo Warehouse Co. Ltd
Verbrugge International BV
Vollers Group GmbH
Zuidnatie NV

The Chairman of the Physical Market Committee shall, ex officio, be a member of the Committee and shall be entitled to attend meetings of the Committee (without a vote).

Contact Us

For further information please get in touch.