Executive committee

The LME Executive Committee represents all key roles and functions within The LME that covers the day-to-day management to provide LME services.


Matthew Chamberlain
Chief Executive
Adrian Farnham Chief Executive, LME Clear
Sarah Burdett Head of Human Resources
Kirstina Combe Head of Regulation and Compliance
James Cressy Chief Operating Officer
Georgina Hallett Chief Sustainability Officer and Chief of Staff
Tom Hine General Counsel
Chris Jones Chief Risk Officer
Robin Martin Head of Market Development
Mario Quonils Chief Technology Officer
Hayley Nunn
Senior Company Secretarial Assistant


LME Executive Committee Terms of Reference (PDF)

Stay up to date

Register with LME.com

Receive full access to all our price data and gain access to our monthly LME newsletter, packed with market tips and insights from our on-staff specialists.