User committee

Committee Members

Name Responsibilities Company
Gavin Prentice Chairman
Mark Amlin Member J.P. Morgan
Victoria Attwood-Scott Member Mercuria
Mark Bruce Member Jump Trading
Matthew Chamberlain Member The London Metal Exchange
Phillip Crowson Member
Nigel Dentoom Member Metdist Enterprises Ltd
Nick Fellowes Member Amalgamated Metal Trading Limited
PeterGoertzen Member Goldman Sachs
Ben Green Member Macquarie Bank Limited
Tom Maddock Member Glencore
Michael Overlander Member Sucden Financial Limited
Jigar Patel Member XTX Markets
Martin Pratt Member Triland Metals Limited
Amrik Sandhu Member Anglo American Plc
Tiger Shi Member Bands Financial
Fabian Somerville-Cotton Member ADM Investor Services International Limited
Simon Van Den Born Member Marex Spectron
Hayley Nunn Secretary The London Metal Exchange


User Committee Terms of Reference

Stay up to date

Register with LME.com

Receive full access to all our price data and gain access to our monthly LME newsletter, packed with market tips and insights from our on-staff specialists.